Assegnisti

Nome Email
Arrigoni Viviana viviana.arrigoni@uniroma1.it
Avalle Michele michele.avalle@uniroma1.it
Benvenuti Dario dario.benvenuti@uniroma1.it
Cascio Marco marco.cascio@uniroma1.it
Datla Venkata Srikanth Varma venkatasrikanth.datla@uniroma1.it
Esposito Marco marco.esposito@uniroma1.it
Friolo Daniele daniele.friolo@uniroma1.it
Hitaj Dorjan dorjan.hitaj@uniroma1.it
K Bidi Alicia alicia.kbidi@uniroma1.it
La Morgia Massimo massimo.lamorgia@uniroma1.it
Munjal Bharti bharti.munjal@uniroma1.it
Murat Giselle giselle.murat@uniroma1.it
Nemmi Eugenio Nerio eugenio.nemmi@uniroma1.it
Re Giuseppe giuseppe.re@uniroma1.it
Ricciardi Antonio Pio antonio.ricciardi@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma